10 Mistakes Chief Architect Users Make August 30th, Morning Webinar

[wp-webinar-pro title=”Top 10 Mistakes Chief Architect Users Make August 30th, Morning Webinar” date=”Tuesday, 30 August, 2011″ start=”10:00 AM” end=”12:00 PM” timezone=”Central” image=”http://www.qualityplans.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/07/Dan-Baumann-Chief-Architect-Certified-Trainer.jpg” webinar=”https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/318756794″ title=”Top 10 Mistakes Chief Architect Users Make August 30th, Morning Webinar” confirmation=”http://www.qualityplans.com/thanks-for-signing-up” ar=”AW” list_email=”chief-webinars@aweber.com ” ]In this complimentary live webinar on August 30th I want to discuss some ways that you can draw plans faster and with more detail using Chief Architect.

Here’s My List of Top 10 Mistakes Chief Architect Users Make

  1. Believing That Chief Is Magical
  2. Chief Will Automatically Make You An Expert Designer
  3. Have a Plan Of Action Before Starting Your Plan
  4. Setting Preferences And Defaults
  5. Being Careful When Laying Out A Plan
  6. The “Right Way” To Add Levels And Platforms
  7. How the Roof Tools really work
  8. Understand And Use Layers The Right Way
  9. “Slabs” And “Molding Polylines” Are Huge Time Savers
  10. Different Methods To Create The Details In Your Plan

In this 120 minute presentation you’ll discover 10 Mistakes that I see Chief Architect users make over and over. I’ll also offer some solutions to remedy these mistakes, The 120 minute Morning webinar will begin at: 8:00 am Pacific 9:00 am Mountain 10:00 am Central 11:00 am Eastern Presented by: Dan Baumann ChiefExperts.com Minnetonka, MN 55343 Phone: 952-236-4427 Sponsored by: ChiefExperts.com[/wp-webinar-pro]

 

In this complimentary webinar I want to discuss some ways that you can draw plans faster and with more detail.

I know many of you may be using Chief Architect for your design and building plans so I want to share with you some of my observations about the common mistakes I see people making over and over again in this free live webinar on July 25th in the morning and again in the evening.

Here’s My List of Top 10 Mistakes Chief Architect Users Make and How To Fix Them

  1. Believing That Chief Is Magical
  2. Chief Will Automatically Make You An Expert Designer
  3. Have a Plan Of Action Before Starting Your Plan
  4. Setting Preferences And Defaults
  5. Being Careful When Laying Out A Plan
  6. The “Right Way” To Add Levels And Platforms
  7. How the Roof Tools really work
  8. Understand And Use Layers The Right Way
  9.  “Slabs” And “Molding Polylines” Are Huge Time Savers
  10. Different Methods To Create The Details In Your Plan

In this 90 minute presentation you’ll discover 10 Mistakes that I see Chief Architect users make over and over. I’ll also offer some solutions to remedy these mistakes,

The 90 minute Morning webinar will begin at:
9:00 am Pacific
10:00 am Mountain
11:00 am Central
12:00 pm Eastern

Presented by:
Dan Baumann
ChiefExperts.com
12304 Junction Road
Minnetonka, MN 55343
952-236-4427
Sponsored by: http://ChiefExperts.com